Google Search

Google

Featured Post of the Week

FULL REVIEW: HYUNDAI I40 VF SEDAN PLUS

In this blog entry, I'm doing a FULL REVIEW of 2014 Hyundai VF i40 Sedan Plus.  For your information,  I did A FULL REVIEW OF THE  i40 T...

Friday, December 31, 2010

ARTICLE: Increase in demand for hybrid cars

The Star Business, Thursday December 30, 2010

Increase in demand for hybrid cars

By EUGENE MAHALINGAM
eugenicz@thestar.com.my


PETALING JAYA: Honda Malaysia Sdn Bhd and UMW Toyota Motor Sdn Bhd have already recorded combined bookings of nearly 1,500 units for their Honda Insight and Toyota Prius hybrid models respectively in the span of less than three months.

The bookings, if they were to materialise into sales, would represent a significant jump compared with just the 297 total hybrid units sold in the whole of 2009.

The spike in demand for hybrids has been fuelled primarily by the Government's decision under Budget 2011 to grant full excise duty exemptions on hybrid cars below 2,000cc until Dec 31, 2011.

A representative from UMW Toyota said the company had received over 470 bookings for the Prius since the Government's budget announcement on Oct 15, while a spokesperson from Honda Malaysia said it had received 946 bookings for the Insight since the vehicle was launched at the Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show (KLIMS) earlier this month.
At RM98,000, the Honda Insight is the cheapest hybrid car.
 
“We are expecting bookings to hit 1,000 units by the end of the month,” said the spokesman from Honda, adding that the company had discontinued selling the Honda Civic Hybrid to focus on the Insight instead.
“We have stopped importing the Civic Hybrid but even the stock that we have has already been taken up.”
According to the spokesman, Honda Malaysia will continue to service and provide spare parts for the Civic Hybrid. In total, the company has sold 376 units of the Civic Hybrid, of which 18 units are its first generation (2003) model.

At RM98,000, the Insight is the cheapest hybrid. Honda Malaysia is targeting to sell 4,000 units of the Insight by the end of 2011.

An analyst from a local research house said the spike in demand for hybrid cars like the Insight reflected the public's need for fuel efficient cars at affordable prices.

“The car is not only cheaper but provides good fuel economy as well,” he said.
On its website, Honda Malaysia said delivery of the Insight would begin in February.
 
Prior to the Government's Budget announcement, the Civic Hybrid and Prius cost RM129,000 and RM175,000 respectively. The latter now costs RM139,900.  A representative from UMW Toyota said the company had sold a total of 250 units of the Prius as of November 2010.

OSK Research auto analyst Ahmad Maghfur Usman said the rise in demand for the Insight could have an impact on sales of other petrol-based vehicles that were within the same price range.

“I think it would affect sales of vehicles like the Toyota Vios and Honda City. People would not mind forking out a bit more money to buy a hybrid.”  The on-the-road with insurance price of the Vios ranges from RM70,783 to RM90,819 while the City starts from RM85,480.

“I think sales of Perodua vehicles would not be affected as these cars are much cheaper,” said Maghfur.
According to reports, national carmaker Proton also has plans to launch a hybrid model of its own, most likely the Exora multi-purpose vehicle, next year.

Analysts were however non-committal on whether the Government may consider re-imposing excise duties on hybrid cars if Proton were to launch its own hybrid vehicle.

One industry observer said re-imposing excise duties on hybrid cars would only “set the local automotive industry back further.”

“The removal of excise duties helps to bring down the price of cars, boost competition and provide long-term benefits to the domestic industry. Furthermore, the more liberalised the local environment, the more it would encourage foreign participation and investment.

“If anything, it (the excise duty exemption) should be extended for a longer period and not on a yearly basis. This would attract foreign players that want to invest in our country for the long term,” he said.

At a press conference at KLIMS earlier this month, Perodua managing director Datuk Aminar Rashid Salleh said the national compact-carmaker had no immediate plans to produce hybrid vehicles of its own.
He said there was still “a lot of life left” for vehicles with internal combustion engines.

END OF ARTICLE...

SOURCE: http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/12/30/business/7702950&sec=business


That's all folks, thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry...

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011...

HAPPY NEW  YEAR 2011...  Where are you going for countdown?


Mine's "WATCH NIGHT" Countdown @ my Church.  Boring I know...


Here's wishing all subscribers/readers ALL THE BEST to your endeavors in 2011... 

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

LONGTERMER #1: Update 30, Dec 2010: Ford Telstar 2.0i4 Ghia

LONGTERMER #1: Update 30, Dec 2010: Ford Telstar 2.0i4 Ghia (A)

In this blog entry, I'm updating my ride. The Ford Telstar 2.0i4 Ghia Auto. This is the 30th Update. What happened in the month of December?
This month, the "Emergency brake warning light" came up on and off...  Especially during hard braking and downhill braking.  I took the Telstar to the nearest mechanic, apparently the "front Brake Pad" worn off.

BUT I just changed it back in February 12 2010!!!  (barely 12 months).  Well, I know why, the "FBK" Brake pads were CHEAP @ RM60 a pair only.  DO NOT BUY THIS INFERIOR BRAND!!!

In contrast, my Previous, Previous brake pad "Trestor Metallic Plus" "asbestos free" costs RM110 per pair (almost doubled) and lasted from Mid 2007 to February 2010.  Ie. almost 3 years.


I then changed to "MINTYE" brake pads for RM95 per set,
while at it, I changed the engine oil and oil filter as well.  The last oil change was back in April 2010 (8000km ago).  See picture below, HOW BLACK was the engine oil.  Total spent: RM217...


In addition, I filled up my 4 tyres with NITROGEN GAS.  RM20.  The tyre man claimed that nitrogen gas = EVEN Wear, saves fuel and requires refill only every 5000km.  That's after I discovered my front right tyre got punctured (AGAIN), they took out a BIG NAIL and patched up (RM8).  Total RM28.

I ran out of "KYOTO OIL", decided not to use anymore as the savings per month were merely RM40, while a month supply of KYOTO oil costs RM36.  Therefore NO POINT using it!!!

Oh! ONE MORE THING, My Telstar is UP FOR SALE AGAIN!  This time its SERIOUS!  Any takers? 

This month, I covered merely 793km, a slight drop compared to last month's 861km. 

Without further ado, let's proceed to logbook:
Mileage last month: 159,722km
Mileage used last month: 861km

Mileage now: 160,515km
Mileage used in November 2010: 793km

Fuel consumption so far:


Best 10.2km/L (8 June 2010) (80% Highway Driving)
Worst: 5.9km/L (September 14,2009) 90% City driving

This month:

Best: 8.8km/L (Ron 95, EssoMobil) 25/12/2010 (80% highway driving, 20% City)
Worst: 6.25km/L (Ron 95, Shell) 9/12/2010 (100% City driving)

0-100km/h: 10.2 seconds (20/9/2010)


Today, as at 29 December 2010,

Expenses this month:
1) Fuel: RM220
2) Touch & Go top up: RM50
3) Parking: RM150
4) Car wash RM7
5) Change front Brake pads  + Engine oil change RM217
6) Nitrogen gas (RM20) + RM8 nail removal + tyre patch
TOTAL: RM427

Before I go, here's a parting shot:  Taken @ Paramount LRT Station "Touch and Go, Park and Ride".

That's all folks!  Thanks for having the time and patience to read this Blog entry of mine...  See you on January 29 for the 31th update...  AN ORIGINAL JEFF LIM'S PRODUCTION.  My original work...

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Chapmans side with Group Lotus


Friday, December 24, 2010 10:11 PM

Chapmans side with Group Lotus

SOURCE: Star Motoring

LONDON: Tony Fernandes's Team Lotus has been dealt a blow after Colin Chapman's family swung their support to Proton's Group Lotus in the latest development.

The Chapmans said they initially supported Lotus Racing, which was recently renamed Team Lotus because it had the support of  Lotus, the sports car maker. The family subsequently had a change of heart when Lotus revoked Lotus Racing's licence to use the Lotus name.

 There is an ongoing legal dispute in the British court over the use of the legendary brand.

Group Lotus has the rights to the Lotus road car brand, but there is dispute over ownership of the famous name in motorsports.

Lotus Racing took Proton to court for disputing its rights to the “Team Lotus” name.

The privately-funded team said it owned the rights following the purchase of Team Lotus Ventures Ltd from former British racing driver David Hunt several months ago.

Hunt owns the rights to Team Lotus, which is a separate entity from Lotus’ car manufacturing operations.

In the convoluted row, Group Lotus has recently teamed up with Renault F1 to form the Lotus Renault team that will compete with Team Lotus in the 2011 F1 season.

"The Chapman family is impressed by the exciting developments under way at Group Lotus, and it is very grateful to Proton for the significant investment that is being made, to secure a strong future for the excellent workforce at the Hethel factory," Clive Chapman, the son of founder Colin and owner of Classic Team Lotus, said in a statement.

Clive said that if it was up to him, the Team Lotus name should not have returned to F1. His father had established the name in 1958.

TOPMARK PJ: Top 5 pick of the week! Week 9 (26/12 to 2/1)

This is the 9th week I visited Topmark PJ and picked 5 of the BEST USED CARS.    Topmark is a good place to buy used cars because their cars were Certified FREE FROM CUTS and JOINTS by Puspakom + Original Mileage as it is against their policy to adjust the mileage.  So buy with peace of mind.  

Also, selected Toyota Cars came with either 12 months (R1) or 6 months warranty (R2) for peace of mind.  For December Promotion, with every purchase, FREE GARMIN 1350 GPS OR CASH REBATE RM750.  Hurry!!!

Without further ado, let's proceed to the top 5 cars of the week:

 Car 1: 

 Toyota Altis 1.6(A), 1 owner, 2004, WGV 3328, 141,000km, R1 (1 year warranty).  RM56,800.




CAR 2: Toyota Camry 2.4V(A), 2008, AGJ 1388, 65,000km, 1 owner, R1 (1 year warranty).  RM135,800.




CAR 3: Proton Perdana V6(A) Enhanced, 2005, WMT 994, 143,000km, 1 owner, R3 (No warranty). RM45,600.  I choose this car because this car is "UNMARKED", 1 of the best condition Perdana V6 I've ever seen.





CAR 4: Perodua Viva 850EX Manual, 2008, WRV 7595, 49,000km, 1 owner, R3 (No warranty).  RM24,600.




CAR 5: Toyota Camry 2.4(A), 2004, WLW 2843, 125,000km, 1 owner, R2 (6 months warranty).  I picked this car because it's Low mileage and in good condition.





That's all folks, thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry. See you on the 10th week.  Ie. 3 January to 10 January 2011.  In a meantime, do drop by TOPMARK Petaling Jaya to check out their FULL LISTS of stocks.  Mention you saw the car through Jeff Lim's OTOREVIEW Blog for better deal.  Their address:











No. 52,
Jalan Penchala, 
Petaling Jaya
Selangor, 46050

03-7782-1155
Call:

 
Bryan Su:
012-701-9389.

That's all folks, Thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry...

 

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Merry Christmas!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS...  I'd like to dedicate this song to ALL SUBSCRIBERS AND VISITORS to this Otoreview Blog:


CHRISTMAS ISN'T CHRISTMAS...

Christmas isn’t Christmas ‘til it happens in your heart
Somewhere, deep inside you, is where Christmas really starts
So, give your heart to Jesus, you’ll discover when you do
That’s it Christmas, really Christmas for you.

Jesus brings warmth like a winter fire, a light like a candle’s glow

He’s waiting now to come inside, like He did so long ago
Jesus brings gifts of truth and life and makes them bloom and grow
So welcome Him with a song of joy, and when He comes you’ll know….

That Christmas isn’t Christmas ‘til it happens in your heart

Somewhere, deep inside you, is where Christmas really starts
So, give your heart to Jesus, you’ll discover when you do
That’s it Christmas, really Christmas, 

Christmas, really Christmas
Christmas really Christmas, for you!!!




ONCE AGAIN MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Friday, December 24, 2010

Cars with "0" OR MINIMAL DEPRECIATION (Updated)

In this blog entry, I'm posting about top 23 cars with "0" or MINIMAL DEPRECIATION.  Here are the lists (in No particular order):


1) Porsche 993 911 OR 964 911 (Air Cooled Porsche). 


2) Toyota Levin AE86/AE85


3) Honda Civic EG (Dolphin) EG6 OR EG9.  Original B16A commands higher price.


4) Nissan 180SX/200SX/Silvia


5) Mercedes SL Series (Up to W129)


6) Rover Mini Cooper 1.3


7) Mitsubishi EVO series (Especially EVO 1 to VI)


8) VW Beetle (original)


9) Mazda RX7 FC/FD


10) VW Golf GTI (Any Generation)


11) Nissan Cefiro MK1 (1989 to 1994)


12) Mazda MX5 MK1 OR MKII


13) Toyota Sera Gullwing 1.5


14) Honda Beat 660 (Rare)


15) Suzuki Cappuccino (rare)


16) BMW E30 / E36 3 series Convertible


17) Nissan Skyline GTR R32/R33


18) Proton Putra 1.8/ Wira 1.8 EXI DOHC Limited (C99) 1996-00'


19) Nissan Fairlady 300ZX 1990 to 1996. T-turbo


20) Toyota Supra


21) Acura Honda NSX (MK1) 1990 to 1997


22) Mercedes W123 E-class (esp. "CE" and "TE" (Coupe and Estate)


23) Mercedes W124 E-class (also "CE" and "TE" (Coupe, Cabriolet and Estate)


24) Others...  Factors such as:


- RWD (For DRIFT),
- Tunable/Moddable
- GTI or Limited Edition
- >25 years
- Roadster/Cabrio/Convertible
- Depreciated to the MAX.


THE END...


That's all folks, thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry.  Do GOOGLE for Images of the Above cars... 






Thursday, December 23, 2010

Shell V-Power 97 ‘Win Weekly at Shell’ Contest

Shell V-Power 97 ‘Win Weekly at Shell’ Contest

SOURCE: Autoworld.com.my Blog

Shell Malaysia has just launched its Shell V-Power 97 ‘Win Weekly at Shell’ contest which offers some RM 3 million worth of prizes to be given away from 21 Dec 2010 to 6 April 2011. In addition to cash prizes, limited edition Ferrari Key Ring sets are also there to be won.

During the contest period, motorists who spend a minimum of RM30 on any Shell fuels, Shell Lubricants or Shell Select store purchases in a single receipt are entitled to participate. A contest form will be given, and motorists are required to fill it up, attach the said receipt and drop it into the contest box. Motorists are entitled to double entries (two contest forms) when they pump Shell V-Power 97 or Shell V-Power Racing, with a minimum of RM30 in a single receipt.

On a weekly basis, Shell will be giving away the following prizes to more than 900 lucky motorists.

• RM30,000 + Limited Edition Ferrari key rings set X 1
• RM3,000 + Limited Edition Ferrari key rings set X 3
• RM300 + Limited Edition Ferrari key rings set X 300
• RM50 Shell voucher X 600


In conjunction with the launch of the contest, Shell Malaysia dispatched groups of its famous Men in Red at high traffic areas around Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Kuantan and Penang. In addition to promoting the new ‘Win Weekly At Shell Contest’ and distributing contest forms, they also actively engaged members of the public, asking Shell-related trivia questions and rewarding them with Shell premiums on-the-spot, upon answering the questions correctly.
Shell's Men in Red in Kuala Lumpur
Shell's Men in Red Group Photo

Shell’s Men in Red

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

UMW Toyota LATEST Promotions...

In this blog entry, I'm covering UMW Toyota LATEST Promotions.  Apparently, for the month of December, ALL UMW TOYOTA Models EXCEPT  the PRIUS have Promotions...  Below are highlighted models... (Double click to enlarge)...


In addition, there's a TEST DRIVE AND WIN Promotion for New Toyota Corolla Altis.  This promotion's from 1 December all the way to 28 February 2011  For every test drive, you entitle to win one of these prizes:

50x Garmin Nuvi 1350 GPS
50x Shopping voucher worth RM880
50x Sony Handycam SX Series


OR


BUY A COROLLA ALTIS and win even BIGGER Prizes:


50x Sony 40x FULL HD BRAVIA LCD TV
50x Shopping Voucher worth RM2000
50x Dell VOSTRO 3300...


ALSO,


Instant gift of a "sporty" water bottle with every test drive...


HAPPY SHOPPING!!!  Please visit your NEAREST Toyota Showrooms for promotions of OTHER TOYOTA Cars.  I repeat, ALL UMW TOYOTA Cars EXCEPT PRIUS got Offer...


THE END...


That's all folks, thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry...

CKD Passat and Jetta coming up

STAR MOTORING: CKD Passat and Jetta coming up

SOURCE Website

KUALA LUMPUR: It's all systems go for the local assembly of two Volkswagen models.

For VW fans, this is welcome news as it means a lower entry point to German car ownership.

DRB-Hicom and Volkswagen AG are looking at starting production in the fourth quarter of 2011 with the assembly of the Passat sedan first followed by the Jetta at the DRB-Hicom plant in Pekan, Pahang.
sign.jpg
Mohd Khamil (left) exchanging documents with VW head of sales (China/Asean) Wei Ming Soh. Witnessing the event are Najib and Klingler.


The cars will initially be made for local consumption and later exported to other Asean markets.

Speaking at the ceremony where DRB-Hicom signed an exclusive collaboration and licence agreement with Volkswagen,  VW AG management board member Christian Klingler said:  "Developing the market potential of the Asean region is of major significance for the Volkswagen Group’s long-term growth strategy."

The deal worth RM1bil followed a Memorandum of Understanding signed by both parties in August to study the feasibility of the local production of Volkswagen passenger cars in Malaysia.

DRB-Hicom and VW have agreed to share costs in a ratio of 70% to 30% respectively.

Klingler said the Malaysian market, where more than 570,000 vehicles were sold in 2010, played an important role in the VW’s strategic planning.

"We will be using existing structures and capacities at the DRB-Hicom plant in Pekan to systematically extend our presence in the Malaysian market of the future."

passat3-(1).jpg
jetta.jpg
Klingler said there were plans to manufacture about 40,000 to 50,000 VW cars a year at the plant.

VW has plans to build further Volkswagen models for the Malaysian market on the basis of a local full scale production in a second expansion phase from the end of 2012, he said, with some quarters suggesting the Polo was a possibility.

DRB-Hicom group managing director Datuk Seri Haji Mohd Khamil Jamil said the Pekan plant has a maximum capacity of 96,000 vehicles a year.

“To date, our capacity is about 25,000 to 30,000 (units) per annum, so there’s still a lot of space to accommodate VW."

He also said DRB-Hicom and VW would step up localisation to achieve local content of as much as 40%.

Both parties would identify suitable local vendors, not only to supply parts and components for local assembly but also to look into the global supply to VW operations, he added.

On the Passat and Jetta, Mohd Khamil and Klingler did not want to disclose the specifications.

Mohd Khamil said it was also too early to reveal prices. On whether DRB-Hicom would be assembling Audi, which is part of the VW group, Mohd Khamil said it was premature to say if a deal was in the pipeline.

Also present at the signing ceremony were Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and Minister of International Trade and Industry Datuk Seri Mustapa Mohamed.

In his speech, Najib said the government offered various incentives for car makers such as tax relief under the National Automotive Policy.

He said VW's entry with advanced car technology and expertise would add value to the automotive value chain and holds the promise of turning Malaysia into a regional hub.
Polo-(2).jpg
Could this little 'un be up for local assembly in the not too distant future? Many will hope so.


Najib said Malaysia was in a strategic position to serve as a regional hub because of its accessibility by road, air and sea.

He said the partnership with VW "will also advance our local automotive technology and transfer technical expertise for the assembly, testing and quality assurance of CKD models."

Najib showed a humourous side, saying that as MP for Pekan, he would make it a point to personally monitor the development of the partnership. His statement was greeted with laughter from the audience.

DRB-Hicom has the largest automotive production network in Malaysia and builds passenger cars and commercial vehicles at its plants in Pekan and Malacca. 

DRB Hicom is also a car dealer and importer with a nationwide sales network.

END OF SOURCE...

That's all folks, thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry...

Sunday, December 19, 2010

TOPMARK PJ: Top 3 pick of the week! Week 8 (18/12 to 25/12)

TOPMARK PJ: Top 3 pick of the week! Week 8 (18/12 to 25/12)

FIRST OF ALL MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011.  

This is the 8th week I visited Topmark PJ and picked 3 of the BEST USED CARS instead of 5 cars.  Reason being:

1) Ran out of good cars...  Most of the existing stock I already covered over the past 7 weeks.  

2) VERY GOOD CARS = High turnover.  Ie. News spread fast, sold fast.  Eg. My last visit was 10 December 2010.  New Stocks came in on 12 December and SOLD on 15 December.  On my next visit on 18 December, I can only see "CAR SOLD by xxx (salesperson name)" OR "BOOKED".  ONE OF THE EXAMPLE, Honda Civic FD2 2.0IVTEC sold within 3 days on display.

3) Some of the cars were categorised as "WHOLESALE" (Mileage too high, condition not so good...), or "BALLOT" (Don't know what this mean) or "WORKSHOP" (Not ready for sale). 

Topmark is a good place to buy used cars because their cars were Certified FREE FROM CUTS and JOINTS by Puspakom + Original Mileage as it is against their policy to adjust the mileage.  So buy with peace of mind.  

Also, selected Toyota Cars came with either 12 months (R1) or 6 months warranty (R2) for peace of mind.  For December Promotion, with every purchase, FREE GARMIN 1350 GPS OR CASH REBATE RM750.  Hurry!!!

Without further ado, let's proceed to the top 5 3 cars of the week:

CAR 1:

TOYOTA ALTIS 1.6(A), 2005, BHV 7761, 1 owner, 85,000km, R1 (1 year warranty).




CAR 2: HONDA CITY IDSI, Met Red, 2003, WLA 7823, 1 owner, 163,000km, R3 (No warranty).



CAR 3: TOYOTA VIOS 1.5G(A), 2005, 1 owner, NEW Interchange No: WUN 7692, 158,000km.  R1 (1 year warranty).




NOTE: TOP 3 cars of the week is FOR THIS WEEK ONLY.  Here's hoping I can select TOP 5 cars of the week again NEXT WEEK.  

That's all folks, thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry. See you on the 9th week.  Ie. 26 December to 2 January 2011.  In a meantime, do drop by TOPMARK Petaling Jaya to check out their FULL LISTS of stocks.  Mention you saw the car through Jeff Lim's OTOREVIEW Blog for better deal.  Their address:













No. 52, 
Jalan Penchala, 
Petaling Jaya
Selangor, 46050

03-7782-1155
Call:


 
Bryan Su:
012-701-9389.

That's all folks, Thanks for having the time and patience to read this blog entry...



Friday, December 10, 2010

KLIMS 2010: DISAPPOINTED!!!

Yesterday, 9 December 2010, I went to KL "International" Motor show.  I spent 2 and-a-half hours there...  Only to find myself disappointed at the SO CALLED "INTERNATIONAL" Motor Show. 

No Mercedes Benz, BMW, Citroen, VW, Ford, Alfa Romeo, Land Rover, Audi, Mazda, Skoda, Jaguar...  Volvo and Renault also missing...

RM15 wasted (Weekend RM20!!!). Come think of it, 2 weeks ago, NST CBT Maybank CAR OF THE YEAR CARNIVAL@ Matrade is WAY BETTER!!! Free entrance (for Maybank Cardholders) too...

Proton and Perodua occupied 1 BIG HALL. NAZA GROUP occupied 1 BIG HALL (consist of Peugeot, Kia, Ferrari, Maserati, Chevrolet, Naza Bikes). Mitsubishi, Hyundai 3rd BIG HALL. Isuzu, Chery, UD, Daihatsu AND NISSAN ANOTHER BIG HALL. HONDA, Lexus and Toyota LAST BIG HALL (Merdeka Hall). That's ABOUT IT...

 Let's put all complaints aside, I'll tell you my TOP 5 favourite cars on display.  There are as follows:

1) Peugeot 5008, 2) Nissan Teana 2.5V6, 3) Honda Insight Hybrid, 4) Perodua BEZZA, 5) Kia Sorento.

Well there's a saying a picture's worth 1000 words...  I took 250+ pictures using Panasonic LUMIX TZ7...   I'll upload 66 here first...  Please Double click to enlarge...









 Above: My favourite girl...



























 Are they twins?  Lookalike...



 MY FAVOURITE CAR...  Peugeot 5008!!!  I was MESMERIZED!!!  IN LOVE!!!

 Check out the STUNNING REAR LIGHTS...
 The Specifications of my favourite car...


 Shows how "POWERFUL is NAZA".  1/2 of the MOTORSHOW is by NAZA GROUP!!!  Should be called "NAZA International Motorshow".



 Is she a Celebrity?  Looks familiar...
 More pictures of my FAVOURITE SHOW CAR...















 

But before I can upload the rest here, can someone teach me how to UPLOAD "SMALL Thumbnails" gallery instead???  


Thanks in advance...